Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M E McLaughlin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really terrific, specific help. Quick responses to questions, and they pay attention to your specific needs. I've been using them for several years now and my business and I are both very happy."

Megan Hitchcock

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy is THE State Farm Agent to go to. Spend five minutes with her and you’ll know that she’s an incredible person with a huge heart. She has your best interest at heart and loves what she does! Looking for a fantastic Agent?? Someone that will go above and beyond?? Call Tracy! Justin with her office is great, too!! If you’re a business owner and you want the best business coverage, call the office… he will help you out!"

Scott McClellan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy and Staff are hands down the best in the industry... Highly Recommend you reach out to experience it yourself.. Scott New Texas Resident"

Sharmeen Baria

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Walker and her team are outstanding in every way. Great customer service each and every time. They make you feel like you are family and make it a point to go above and beyond to earn their customer's trust."

April Harvey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Walker Insurance Agency and everyone there is fantastic! I have been with their State Farm office for many, many years and trust them with everything! They are pretty much family and I could not be more grateful for all they do to make sure we are taken care of!"

Krystle Sercu

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked directly with Tracy, Melissa and Justin for many years. They are great to work with and I would highly recommend them for your Insurance needs."

Donna Gibbs

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Tish for an auto quote and was very pleased with her professionalism and being able to explain the various factors of an auto policy. I felt as if I was speaking to a family member who had my best interest at heart when determining what policy fits my needs."

Kierra Smith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Services, I was very pleased, great prices!! Wanda is amazing, I loved her service!"

Krisi Turner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people work there."

Lena Wilkens

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and pricing. Marcela had our policy back in no time and was wonderful to work with. Five stars! Would recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."

james jones

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, very helpful. Highly recommend"

Nelia McWashingtonMoultry

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"True professionals!! It means so much to have an agent that truly takes great care of your insurance needs! Justin is detailed/ knowledgeable!He was able to make the recommendation of coverages ( that we thought we had on our previous policy)and still saved us $$ ,now that’s impeccable -professional customer service! Tracy Walker State Farm Agency is exactly what Sugar Land needs.This agency is the true meaning of “team work” Thanks Justin , Wanda and team !"

Pratik Palchaudhuri

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda has always been amazing to work with! Have been with them for over 10 years. Never had an issue and always helped me when needed. Can’t go wrong."

Thu

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy and her Team does such a great job with taking care of customers! Good Folks that care for your needs and truly are professionals!"

Monty

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting your home and auto insurance from Tracy Walker State Farm! Justin, Denise and the team take great care of their customers. They're professional and responsive and are a pleasure to work with!"

Rosalee Frank

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service and responsive. I had the opportunity to meet with Denise Martinez and Tracy Walker. We will definitely refer our clients to this State Farm team. I emailed a question and received a quick response back. They care about their customers and outstanding customer service."

Ray Cab

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The TW team is AWESOME! I recently had to file a claim, and Melissa is right on top of everything. She shared with me great advice that would save thousands within the next few years. I have been with numerous insurance agencies within the past decades, Melissa and her team are by far the best! They always address all my concerns and are prompt in getting things done. Truly makes a difference. Thanks guys!"

Jodi Grimes

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcela Donnelly was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. She helped me change my auto policy to suit my needs. Later down the road I added another car and life insurance policies. She got me the best price for all three! I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"

Briley Farmer

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and Easy! Very responsive. They have my business forever"

Kristin Kordish

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor communication in quoting to new customers. Poor communication with lien holders. This State Farm office’s inability to communicate nearly cost my family thousands of dollars in unnecessary fees to our lien holder. We were also quite surprised to see our rate increase by roughly 25% due to non participation in client tracking programs we had never wished, nor agreed to participate in. Consumers beware. We have quickly moved on. My experience with this office reminds me of “The Simpsons” episode where Homer and Bart take up grifting as a pastime. If I could give less than one star, I would give 0, then take stars away from other reviews and give them to a nice rickshaw driver or horse and buggy."

Kevan Hanson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy Walker and the kind folks over at State Farm, including Wanda Jay, did a great job setting me up with some quality auto and renters insurance. The service was impeccable and the office team spirit and atmosphere was evident throughout. I would highly recommend the Tracy Walker Agency."

Irene Jevric

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a number of years and love my agency. Staff is very personable and professional."

Trina

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful & friendly"

JCab 1

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+++ Everyone here is Excellent! Melissa is always prompt in addressing all my questions or concerns. Kris is patient in advising us. Glad they are our insurance agents. Thanks guys!"

Elizabeth Hayes

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for more than 10 years now and they are awesome! Nice, helpful, super quick to respond. Definitely recommend!"